.

About us

  • Bookingservice
  • Menu

Our services and offers

  • Procuring accommodation
  • Booking guided city tours
  • Booking package deals
  • Advice for group travel
  • Entertainment and cultural programs
  • Conference and Congress Service
  • Sale of UlmCards
  • Sale of souvenirs and travel literature

Member- and Partnerships

 

Wolfgang Dieterich

Managing Director Ulm/Neu-Ulm Touristik GmbH

Neue Straße 45
89073 Ulm

Phone +49 731 161 2800

dieterich@tourismus.ulm.de

 

Evlambia Stimpfle

Office

Neue Straße 45
89073 Ulm

Phone +49 731 161 2801

stimpfle@tourismus.ulm.de

 
 

Dirk Homburg

Head of Communication

Neue Straße 45
89073 Ulm

Phone +49 731 161 2840

homburg@tourismus.ulm.de

 
 

Anna Schäfer

Product Management

Neue Straße 45
89073 Ulm

Phone +49 731 161 2812

schaefer@tourismus.ulm.de

 
 

Susanne Baumann

Meetings and Conferences | Accomodation Office

Neue Straße 45
89073 Ulm

Phone +49 731 161 2821

baumann@tourismus.ulm.de

 
 

Karin Schmitz

Meetings and Conferences | Accomodation Office

Neue Straße 45
89073 Ulm

Phone +49 731 161 2811

schmitz@tourismus.ulm.de

 
 

Anna Beyrer

Online-Marketing | Social Media

Neue Straße 45
89073 Ulm

Phone +49 731 161 2845

beyrer@tourismus.ulm.de

 
 

Sabrina Braunwarth

Online-Marketing | Social Media

Neue Straße 45
89073 Ulm

Phone +49 731 161 2845

braunwarth@tourismus.ulm.de

 
 

Kerstin Hampel

Head of the Tourist-Information

Münsterplatz 50
89073 Ulm

Phone +49 731 161 2831

hampel@tourismus.ulm.de

 
 

Astrid Kattau

Deputy Head of the Tourist-Information

Münsterplatz 50
89073 Ulm

Phone +49 731 161 2830

kattau@tourismus.ulm.de

 
 

Corina Schulz

Product Management | Guided Tours

Münsterplatz 50
89073 Ulm

Phone +49 731 161 2832

schulz@tourismus.ulm.de

 
 

Karin Haug

Tourist-Information

Münsterplatz 50
89073 Ulm

Phone +49 731 161 2830

info@tourismus.ulm.de

 
 

Christine Schreck

Tourist-Information

Münsterplatz 50
89073 Ulm

Phone +49 731 161 2830

info@tourismus.ulm.de

 

Lorena Cameras

Tourist Information 

Münsterplatz 50 
89073 Ulm

Phone +49 731 161 2830

info@tourismus.ulm.de

 

 

Andrea Reuter

Accounting

Neue Straße 45
89073 Ulm

Phone +49 731 161 2810

reuter@tourismus.ulm.de

 

Alena Gröger

Student Trainee

Neue Straße 45
89073 Ulm

Phone +49 731 161 2813

groeger@tourismus.ulm.de 

 
 
 
Close
Travellers Selected by HiVino